davis foundation From the First Tooth
davis foundation
Home About the Foundation From the First Tooth Small Grants Program Contact Us  

From the First Tooth Advisory Committee


The Foundation is grateful to its distinguished medical and dental practitioners, state policy makers and educators who serve on its advisory committees.

Barbara Crowley, MD, Chairperson
Executive Vice President, MaineGeneral Health
Former Practicing Pediatrician

Evelyn deFrees
Foundation Executive Director

Judith A. Feinstein, MSPH
Former Director, Maine Oral CDC Health Program

Andrew Klingenstein
Foundation President

Demi Kouzounas, DMD
Immediate Past President, Maine Dental Association
Dunstan Dental Center
Practicing Dentist

Stephen Mills, DDS
Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry
Practicing Pediatric Dentist

Ginger Roberts-Scott, LSW, CPC
CDJJS/Division of Medicare Policy
Maine Department of Health and Human Services

Sharon L. Rosen, PhD
Former Foundation Executive Director